Reyes Brunell: I like the ginger the serve at sushi restaurants but that's about it. Ginger itself raw has a very spicy taste and i don't like it.
Edmund Rappley: Nothing!
Robin Tommie: I don't know what to mix w it.to make a tasty drink! I thought u.drink it.by itself but.its tooo strong any suggestions?
Samatha Nicar: I find it depressing. But thats me.
Damion Oleksa: Absolutely nothing. Although some people do make such a fuss about it. I have no idea why.
Demetrius Coaster: i find that drinking alone isn't that bad, its ok if you are doing it when your bored home alone or something, but when it turns into drinking your sorrows away, thats when its bad to drink alone.
Giovanna Cramblit: you can't enjoy if you drink alone.its just like waste of time and money.
Melina Minneweather: i have ate so much today i have been sick.. im not gonna do this again but can it put on weight? .. i feel really hot and faint and im just drinking l! oads of water and laying down for the night can this cause me putting on a pound or so?
Chris Rosenkranz: greater culmination and greens plus a lot of water. way heavy on the carbs. no longer almost adequate protein. evaluate including some baked beans or lentil soup for slightly stability. additionally, a salad with an olive oil based dressing could no longer harm and could help stability out your necessary fatty acids. in case you consume fish, slightly salmon or sushi right here and there'll do you solid. a minimum of you're no longer supersizing at Mickey D's thrice an afternoon!...Show more
Valentine Michaud: i Dont Drink alot but i do know Drinking Alone is not at all Bad, If u like It Do wat ya want. you dont Have to Drink with Others to Have fun..
Arden Strachn: There are times it's better to stay in, not risking a DUI and avoiding the overpriced bars are two good reasons for drinking alone. I usually have a drink, get on here, and share my drunken! wisdom. Plus I am technically alone when I have a drink afte! r work and I'm waiting for my boyfriend to get home so we can drink together.
Geraldo Mccalla: That sounds perfectly fine. Sometimes people like to be alone, so what.
Everette Rovinsky: whats wrong drinking
Jerald Florence: Firstly, it help us to save our money- other it depend upon our mod.
Joeann Hoyt: i like ginger ale but i hate eating it.
Rosio Pasculli: Your gut might feel heavy, but you only can absorb so many nutrients in a day. If you're usually eating healthy, I wouldn't worry about your weight after one meal.
Erin Arron: Drink alone and then write an awesome poem!
Marty Tichnell: i don't see the point in getting drunk alone.when you drink on your own, you're drinking just to get drunk, which would imply you really like the feeling of being drunk, could even say, addicted to it,the above does not necessarily display my personal feelings, but my general understanding of the subject of your question.
Aubrey Tirri: enjo! y drinking alone
Misty Vagle: You could always add crushed ice and a little milk / cream. Never heard of king cake but guessing it tastes like cake? Otherwise get the white vok to add to it with the milk an ice and should be yummy.
Tory Clapper: This Site Might Help You.RE:whats wrong with drinking alone?i like drinking with friends.but i also like drinking alone.getting drunk either way is fine with me. when i drink alone, i usually watch movies or call some friends (the ones who put up with me drunk and find it amusing lol)it doesnt bug me, because i have a good time either way.......Show more
Clark Lachowski: It can become a problem. It depends how disciplined you are, and how aware you are of your habits. When you are with other people you have their reactions to go by which may help you decide how much and how long to drink for. When you are alone, you don't. There is nothing wrong in itself with drinking alone. It's whether it gets out of contro! l. And if it doesn't, that's fine.
No comments:
Post a Comment