May 19, 2020

are home school people weird?

Caterina Yeargan: No, my best friend is home schooled. People who are home schooled have much better manners than public school kids, I think.

Jonie Lauria: No, I don't think there's anything wrong with kids getting home schooled and I'm sure others feel the same way. You're just getting educated in a different way than other kids. Nothing wrong with that.

Salvador Prchlik: No,I go to school and home schooled are fine. I don't think they are weird,they are still getting similar education to me! Maybe some are less sociable to others,but it takes one to know one! Not all are the same. You sound lovely and a normal 13 year old,don't worry.

Star Gollnick: I am an educator. In my philosophy, there is no such term as ' weird'. The proper term is ' do things differently '. People learn differently. I am not aware of the reasons you are being homeschooled. But no matter what the reason, that is how you are currently learning. People can learn from any source. L! ibraries, talking to people, watching educational programs on television, computer based educational programs, reading books and a million different other ways. There is nothing wrong with what you are doing....Show more

Janean Guz: No you are not weirdMy best fiend and her 2 sisters were home schooled.

Coleman Coscia: No I think they don't tend to be as social but no wierded than peeps who go to school

No comments:

Post a Comment